Page Info
Search Wil C. Fry's Photos on Flickr

Little River Conference
2008 All-Star Games

(Basketball, Feb. 26, 2008)

GIRLS          BOYS

2007-08 Basketball HomeBasketball Index

Each basketball season, the All-Stars of the Little River Conference (LRC)
play games against the All-Stars of the East Central Conference (ECC), usually at
Seminole State College's field house. Below are the results from the girls'
and boys' All-Star games from Feb. 26, 2008.

(Name and team links lead to photos)

Photo Galleries:
March 3, 2009       Feb. 26, 2008       Feb. 27, 2007       Feb. 28, 2006

Box Score
1st 2nd 3rd 4th OT FINAL
LRC 11 23 22 18 1 76
ECC 18 19 23 15 3 78

LRC Roster (Name, School, # points)

Jacklyn Nail, Sasakwa, 18 pts
Bailee Cartwright, Moss, 11 pts
Megan Robinson, Paden, 9 pts
Nikki Nail, Sasakwa, 8 pts
Kristy Hill, Bowlegs, 7 pts
Keeley Underwood, Moss, 7 pts
Calli Wood, Strother, 3 pts
Linda Epley, Sasakwa, 3 pts
Megan Maloy, Earlsboro, 3 pts
Mandy Mitchell, Macomb, 3 pts
C.J. Palmer, Sasakwa, 2 pts
Kyra Underwood, Moss, 2 pts
Bianca Gutierrez, Earlsboro
Devin Satawake, Bowlegs
Courtney Sears, Macomb
Ashlee Hailey, New Lima
Courtney Hobia, New Lima
* Keri Rowan, Mason
* Nessa Tiger, Mason
* Kodi Morrison, Varnum
* Kelsi Vass, Varnum
* Nikki Bear, Mason
Mark Maloy, Earlsboro
Brett Brooks, Macomb

ECC Roster
Raven Stallin, Wetumka, 20 pts
Jalissa Council, Butner, 18 pts
Lorissa Skelton, Allen, 11 pts
Danli Mills, Allen, 7 pts
Kimber Williamson, Weleetka, 6 pts
Nikita Miller, Weleetka, 5 pts
Kendra Allen, Maud, 2 pts
Sierra Stacy, Maud, 2 pts
Amelia Smith, Wetumka, 2 pts
Amy Peel, Wetumka, 2 pts
Season Kramer, Weleetka, 2 pts
Kaleb White, Wetumka, 1 pt
Amanda Shipley, Weleetka
Stacy Deaton, Butner
Leon Ashlock, Butner
Brent McGhee

(Back to top of this page)

Box Score
1st 2nd 3rd 4th FINAL
LRC 24 16 28 24 92
ECC 26 13 27 17 83

LRC Roster
Robert Osif, Earlsboro, 13 pts
Darien Carter, Bowlegs, 11 pts
Brian Kader, Strother, 10 pts
Chip Montgomery, Mason, 10 pts
Steven Wolf, New Lima, 10 pts
Jonathan Allen, New Lima, 9 pts
Patrick Bryan, Earlsboro, 9 pts
Kolin Jones, Earlsboro, 6 pts
Caleb Crenshaw, Paden, 4 pts
James Terney, Macomb, 4 pts
Brett Miller, Varnum, 3 pts
Dillon Worley, Mason, 2 pts
Craig Poafpybitty, Sasakwa, 1 pt
Dale Montgomery, Mason
Audy Stapp, Moss
Chris Jones, Moss
Wade Wallace, Bowlegs

ECC Roster
Tony Hodnett, Weleetka, 18 pts
Gage Keesee, Butner, 11 pts
Cameron Peters, Weleetka, 11 pts
Chase Coleman, Maud, 9 pts
Durell Fulbright, Butner, 7 pts
Chey Wind, Butner, 5 pts
Steffan Jasna, Maud, 5 pts
Daven Baker, Wetumka, 4 pts
Justin Groves, Butner, 3 pts
Tanner Silas, Maud, 3 pts
Trevor Griffin, Allen, 3 pts
Brandon Dodson, Maud, 2 pts
Eric Bencoma, Weleetka, 2 pts
Dakota Gormly, Weleetka
Josh Goodenkauf, Allen
Jeffrey Parnell, Maud
Jon Marc Hadley, Butner

(* Selected players did not participate, since their teams,
the Varnum Lady Whippets and the Mason Lady Eagles, were still
playing in the State Basketball playoffs.)

(Back to top of this page)